New Customers Call: (808) 419-3173
Current Customers Call: (808)-329-8700
Make A Payment

Great American Self Storage of Kailua-Kona

74-5499 Loloku St, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Current Customers: 808.329.8700

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 29, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
Reply from Manager on January 27, 2021
Two excellent reviews in one day? I think it may be time for me to run out and buy a lottery ticket! :) Mahalo nui loa! We appreciate it more than you know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
Reply from Manager on January 27, 2021
Aloha! Mahalo nui loa for the 5 stars! We appreciate it very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
Reply from Manager on January 27, 2021
We love to see those stars and we're thrilled to have another satisfied member of our storage 'family'. Mahalo nui loa!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 11, 2020
Reply from Manager on January 27, 2021
We love knowing that you are pleased with your experience at Great American Self Storage. Mahalo nui loa!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Amanda Duncan
April 10, 2018
WE had a tuff day of moving the truck driver was able to pull un a 40 foot container right next to our unit and the staff kept coming out to check on us and they provided cold water. They went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T. Thomas
May 3, 2017
Thank you so much for everything. Great Service, Professional care and will recommend to anyone needing this service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2015
Kat is the best. She helped us make a difficult situation easy. So friendly and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 23, 2015
Kat is awesome.. I love this storage... Can't wait for the sales ...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 23, 2015
Excellent! Katherine (Kat) is an amazing manager! Totally operates with the "go above and beyond expectations" mindset! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rose McClintick
February 25, 2021
I wanted to thank you for your help in getting us into your storage facility. I personally wanted to thank you. Having my things in your storage facility gave me a sense of security I know I would not have with any other place in Kona. So thanks for being there. I will highly recommend you to anyone I know that is needing your services. Many Thanks Jana and Mack!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick, Nicole & Lia
February 25, 2021
I wanted to thank you for your help in getting us into your storage facility. It was a breath of fresh air when we moved in. The easy of it, wide driveways, and very clean area and atmosphere was a great change from were we were. Again thanks so much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Renee' Delgado
February 25, 2021
Thank you so much for all of your help. You are by far the best storage facility I have worked with and will continue to recommend you to everyone I know. Mahalo,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Special Olympics West Hawaii
February 25, 2021
On behalf of Special Olympics Hawaii, we would like to extend a warm Mahalo Nui Loa for your generous donations to our program. The storage unit you have donated to us this year is fantastic and very generous. The location is great, the facilities are in great shape, and your staff is very helpful and friendly.
Write a review